Meet our business bankers.

Meet our team of experienced commercial and business banking professionals.

Commercial & Industrial Banking

Our experienced team of bankers specializing in the financial needs of companies with over $1 million in loans.

  • Patrick Walsh

    Senior Vice President

    Patrick Walsh
    500 River Ridge Drive, Suite 300
    Norwood, MA
    781.702.5779
    pwalsh@bluehillsbank.com

  • Judith Brown

    Vice President

    Judy Brown
    500 River Ridge Drive, Suite 300
    Norwood, MA
    781.702.5791
    jbrown@bluehillsbank.com
  • Marilyn Agulnick-House

    Senior Vice President

    Marilyn Agulnick-House
    10 Cordage Park Circle, Suite 222
    Plymouth, MA
    617.651.8537
    magulnick-house@bluehillsbank.com
  • David Kilnapp

    Senior Vice President

    David Kilnapp
    10 Cordage Park Circle, Suite 222
    Plymouth, MA
    617.651.8534
    dkilnapp@bluehillsbank.com

 

Business Banking

Our team of banking professionals focused on the success of local businesses. 

  • Jeffrey Morse

    Vice President, Team Leader

    Jeffrey Morse
    171 University Avenue
    Westwood, MA
    508.613.8266
    jmorse@bluehillsbank.com

  • Kervin Jean

    Vice President

    Kervin-Jean
    171 University Avenue
    Westwood, MA
    781.688.8394
    kjean@bluehillsbank.com
  • Angelo Russo

    Vice President

    Angelo Russo
    111 Lenox Street
    Norwood, MA
    617.360.6524
    arusso@bluehillsbank.com
  • Kelvis Camilo

    Vice President

    Kelvis Camilo
    1920 Centre Street
    West Roxbury, MA
    617.360.6530
    kcamilo@bluehillsbank.com

  • Edward Besinger

    Assistant Vice President

    Ed Besinger
    480 Adams Street
    Milton, MA
    617.651.8508
    ebesinger@bluehillsbank.com

 

Government Banking

  • Donna Brunelli

    Vice President

    Donna-Brunelli
    500 River Ridge Drive, Suite 300
    Norwood, MA
    617.315.0030
    dbrunelli@bluehillsbank.com

 

Commercial Real Estate Lending

  • Nancy Curry

    Senior Vice President, Team Leader

    Nancy Curry
    500 River Ridge Drive, Suite 300
    Norwood, MA
    781.702.5781
    ncurry@bluehillsbank.com

  • Robert McCarthy

    Senior Vice President

    Robert McCarthy
    500 River Ridge Drive, Suite 300
    Norwood, MA
    781.702.5780
    rmccarthy@bluehillsbank.com

     

 

Specialized Lending

  • Kelley Keefe

    Senior Vice President

    Kelley Keefe
    500 River Ridge Drive, Suite 300
    Norwood, MA
    781.702.5772
    kkeefe@bluehillsbank.com

  • Gregory Spurr

    Senior Vice President


    191 Chandler Road
    Andover, MA
    781.223.7299
    gspurr@bluehillsbank.com

 

Asset-Based Lending

  • A. Keith Broyles

    Senior Vice President, Team Leader

    A. Keith Broyles
    500 River Ridge Drive, Suite 300
    Norwood, MA
    617.315.0035
    kbroyles@bluehillsbank.com

  • Yvonne Kizner

    Senior Vice President

    Yvonne Kizner
    500 River Ridge Drive, Suite 300
    Norwood, MA
    617.315.0036
    ykizner@bluehillsbank.com
  • Rod Landis

    Vice President

    Rod Landis

    500 River Ridge Drive, Suite 300
    Norwood, MA
    508.613.8264
    rlandis@bluehillsbank.com

 

Cash Management

  • Steven LaPierre

    Vice President

    Steve LaPierre
    10 Cordage Park Circle, Suite 222
    781.702.5786
    slapierre@bluehillsbank.com

  • Robert Pinard

    Vice President

    Robert Pinard
    10 Cordage Park Circle, Suite 222
    Plymouth, MA
    617.360.6567
    rpinard@bluehillsbank.com