Meet our business bankers.

The business team that helps you get things done.

Business Relationship Managers

  • Jeffrey Morse

    Vice President, Team Leader

    Jeffrey Morse
    171 University Avenue
    Westwood, MA
    508.613.8266
    jmorse@bluehillsbank.com

  • Angelo Russo

    Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager

    Angelo Russo
    1920 Centre Street
    West Roxbury, MA
    617.360.6524
    arusso@bluehillsbank.com
  • Martha Sloan Felch

    Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager

    Martha Felch
    1920 Centre Street
    West Roxbury, MA
    781.702.5759
    mfelch@bluehillsbank.com

  • Edward Besinger

    Assistant Vice President, Senior Small Business Relationship Manager

    Ed Besinger
    480 Adams Street
    Milton, MA
    617.651.8508
    ebesinger@bluehillsbank.com

  • Kelvis Camilo

    Vice President, Senior Small Business Relationship Manager

    Kelvis Camilo
    1920 Centre Street
    West Roxbury, MA
    617.360.6530
    kcamilo@bluehillsbank.com

  • Jeremy Zelanes

    Assistant Vice President, Business Banker


    87 Seaport Boulevard
    Boston, MA
    617.519.6567
    jzelanes@bluehillsbank.com