Meet our commercial bankers.

The commercial bankers who get things done.

Commercial Real Estate

  • Robert McCarthy

    Senior Vice President, Team Leader

    Robert McCarthy
    500 River Ridge Drive, Suite 300
    Norwood, MA
    781.702.5780
    rmccarthy@bluehillsbank.com

     

  • Nancy Curry

    Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager

    Nancy Curry
    500 River Ridge Drive, Suite 300
    Norwood, MA
    781.702.5781
    ncurry@bluehillsbank.com

 

Commercial Lending – Norwood Team

  • Patrick Walsh

    Senior Vice President, Team Leader

    Patrick Walsh
    500 River Ridge Drive, Suite 300
    Norwood, MA
    781.702.5779
    pwalsh@bluehillsbank.com

  • Judith Brown

    Vice President, Relationship Manager

    Judy Brown
    500 River Ridge Drive, Suite 300
    Norwood, MA
    781.702.5791
    jbrown@bluehillsbank.com

 

Commercial Lending – Plymouth Team

  • Marilyn Agulnick-House

    Senior Vice President, Team Leader

    Marilyn Agulnick-House
    10 Cordage Park Circle, Suite 222
    Plymouth, MA
    617.651.8537
    magulnick-house@bluehillsbank.com
  • David Kilnapp

    Senior Vice President, Relationship Manager

    David Kilnapp
    10 Cordage Park Circle, Suite 222
    Plymouth, MA
    617.651.8534
    dkilnapp@bluehillsbank.com

 

Asset-Based Lending

  • A. Keith Broyles

    Senior Vice President, Team Leader

    A. Keith Broyles
    500 River Ridge Drive, Suite 300
    Norwood, MA
    617.315.0035
    kbroyles@bluehillsbank.com

  • Yvonne Kizner

    Senior Vice President, Asset-Based Lending

    Yvonne Kizner
    500 River Ridge Drive, Suite 300
    Norwood, MA
    617.315.0036
    ykizner@bluehillsbank.com
  • Rod Landis

    Vice President, Commercial Banking

    Rod Landis

    500 River Ridge Drive, Suite 300
    Norwood, MA
    508.613.8264
    rlandis@bluehillsbank.com

Specialized Lending

  • Kelley Keefe

    Senior Vice President, Senior Portfolio Underwriting Specialist

    Kelley Keefe
    500 River Ridge Drive, Suite 300
    Norwood, MA
    781.702.5772
    kkeefe@bluehillsbank.com

 

Government Banking

  • Donna Brunelli

    Vice President, Government Banking Relationship Manager

    Donna-Brunelli
    500 River Ridge Drive, Suite 300
    Norwood, MA
    617.315.0030
    dbrunelli@bluehillsbank.com

  •  

     Cash Management

    • Steven LaPierre

      Vice President, Cash Management

      Steve LaPierre
      10 Cordage Park Circle, Suite 222
      781.702.5786
      slapierre@bluehillsbank.com

    • Robert Pinard

      Vice President, Cash Management

      Robert Pinard
      10 Cordage Park Circle, Suite 222
      Plymouth, MA
      617.360.6567
      rpinard@bluehillsbank.com