Meet Our Mortgage Lenders

The team that helps you get things done.

Mortgage Lenders

  • Joseph Lamberti

    Vice President, Sales Manager

    Joe-Lamberti
    NMLS#: 49373
    500 River Ridge Drive, Suite 300
    Norwood, MA
    617.529.7829
    jlamberti@bluehillsbank.com
  • Christopher Gillis

    Mortgage Loan Officer – Norwood & West Roxbury

    Chris Gillis
    NMLS #: 706350
    500 River Ridge Drive, Suite 300
    Norwood, MA 02062
    781.702.5796
    cgillis@bluehillsbank.com
  • Tracy Bellavance

    Vice President, Senior Loan Officer – Boston

    Tracy-Bellavance
    NMLS #: 47304
    81 Newbury Street
    Boston, MA
    617.470.6609
    tbellavance@bluehillsbank.com
  • Kevin Byrne

    Vice President, Senior Loan Officer – Hingham

    Kevin-Byrne
    NMLS #: 16416
    65 South Street, 2nd Floor
    Hingham, MA
    781.718.3366
    kbyrne@bluehillsbank.com
  • David Dion

    Vice President, Senior Loan Officer – Franklin & Plymouth

    David Dion
    NMLS #: 22401
    470 King Street
    Franklin, MA
    508.269.1446
    ddion@bluehillsbank.com
  • Jim Hanewich

    Vice President, Senior Loan Officer – Franklin

    Jim Hanewich
    NMLS #: 23315
    470 King Street
    Franklin, MA
    508.878.5385
    jhanewich@bluehillsbank.com
  • Lesley Santini Ryan

    Vice President, Senior Loan Officer – Winchester

    Lesley Santini-RyanNMLS #: 38458
    48 Mount Vernon Street, 3rd Floor
    Winchester, MA
    781.640.0319
    lryan@bluehillsbank.com
  • Jono Sexton

    Vice President, Senior Loan Officer – Cambridge

    Jono-Sexton
    NMLS #: 41145
    186 Concord Avenue
    Cambridge, MA
    617.315.0032
    jsexton@bluehillsbank.com
  • Mark Zarse

    Mortgage Loan Officer – Hyde Park

    Mark Zarse
    NMLS: #: 623917
    1196 River Street
    Hyde Park, MA
    617.592.8322
    mzarse@bluehillsbank.com
  • Renee Owens

    Community Mortgage Loan Officer – Hyde Park

    Renee-Owens
    NMLS #: 623944
    1196 River Street
    Hyde Park, MA
    781.603.2802
    rowens@bluehillsbank.com
  • Christine DeWolfe

    Vice President, Senior Loan Officer – Hyde Park

    christine-dewolfe
    NMLS #: 49454
    1196 River Street
    Hyde Park, MA
    617-347-1102
    cdewolfe@bluehillsbank.com
  • Laura Mullins

    Vice President, Senior Loan Officer – Concord

    laura-mullins

    NMLS #: 22819
    45 Walden Street, #1F
    Concord, MA
    978-369-7182
    lmullins@bluehillsbank.com

  • Rick Renna

    Vice President, Senior Loan Officer – Concord

    rick-renna
    NMLS #: 48934
    45 Walden Street, #1F
    Concord, MA
    508.320.2674
    rrenna@bluehillsbank.com
  • Romie Huot

    Mortgage Loan Officer – Concord

    romie-huot
    NMLS #: 38393
    45 Walden Street, #1F
    Concord, MA
    978-804-5120
    rhuot@bluehillsbank.com