Meet our personal bankers.

The team that helps you get things done.

Branch Managers

  • BettyAnn DeGrace

    Vice President, Area Manager

    BettyAnn Degrace
    1065 Truman Parkway
    Hyde Park, MA
    617.360.6502
    bdegrace@bluehillsbank.com
  • Rachel Chisholm

    Vice President, Area Manager

    Rachel Chisholm
    1196 River Street
    Hyde Park, MA
    617.360.6570
    rchisholm@bluehillsbank.com
  • Andrew Vebber

    Vice President, Area Manager

    Andrew-Vebber87 Seaport Boulevard
    Boston, MA
    617.322.0326
    avebber@bluehillsbank.com

  • Adriana Colon

    Assistant Vice President, Dedham Branch Manager

    Adriana Colon

    749 Providence Highway
    Dedham, MA
    617.360.6554
    acolon@bluehillsbank.com
  • Michael Morgan

    Vice President, Milton Branch Manager

    Mike Morgan
    480 Adams Street
    Milton, MA
    617.651.8511
    mmorgan@bluehillsbank.com
  • Valerie Rolli

    Assistant Vice President, Norwood Branch Manager

    Valerie Rollie
    111 Lenox Street
    Norwood, MA
    617.337.4148
    vrolli@bluehillsbank.com
  • Anthony Melo

    Assistant Vice President, West Roxbury Branch Manager

    Anthony Melo
    1920 Centre Street
    West Roxbury, MA
    (617) 360-6598
    amelo@bluehillsbank.com

  • Joseph Ciabattoni

    Vice President, Westwood Branch Manager

    Joe-Ciabattoni
    171 University Avenue
    Westwood, MA
    781.443.8142
    jciabattoni@bluehillsbank.com